Contact Us

If your enquiry is related to obtaining a quote for our CosyHome Underfloor Heating System, please provide the following information in the body of your enquiry below:

  • Heat Source: Boiler / Heat Pump
  • Floor Construction: Joisted / Screed / Overlay
  • Conservatory: Yes / No
  • Manifold Position
  • Age of Building
  • Type of Floor Covering
  • Project Name
  • Any additional notes that may assist us when creating your design.

Alternatively, if you would like to attach a floorplan drawing or any other information, please upload this in the below form.

Contact Form

Contact Form

If you wish to find out more information about becoming a Buteline affiliate or merchant, or to make a general enquiry, please contact our office in Essex:

Buteline UK Ltd
Unit 9, Swanbridge Industrial Park
Black Croft Road
Witham, Essex, CM8 3YN
United Kingdom 

Freecall: 0800 043 8883
P: +44 1 376 520 792
F: +44 1 376 520 793

Facebook: ButelineUK
Twitter: @ButelineUK
Instagram: @buteline_plumbing_system
YouTube: ButelineUK

Specific Buteline Contacts

UK General Manager
Gary Fisher
E: gfisher@buteline.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793
M: +44 (0) 7969 769536

Area Sales Manager (North London) 
Michael Treacy
E: mtreacy@buteline.co.uk 
M: 07800 593119

Area Sales Manager (South London) 
Ben Garrett
E: bgarrett@buteline.co.uk 
M: 07967 647424

Area Sales Manager (Northern Home Counties)
Richard Moyses 
E: rmoyses@buteline.co.uk 
M: 07816 320929

Area Sales Manager (East Anglia)
Paul Hever
E: phever@buteline.co.uk 
M: 07896 009487

Area Sales Manager (Southern Home Counties)
Tom Chambers
E: tchambers@buteline.co.uk 
M: 07817 275433

Area Sales Manager (Home Counties & South West)
Mark Dolton
E: mdolton@buteline.co.uk 
M: 07814 247053

Area Sales Manager (M62 Corridor & The North)
Vacant Position
E: TBC
M: TBC

Area Sales Manager (Scotland)
Kenneth Bayne
E: kbayne@buteline.co.uk 
M: 07597 795660

Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator
Jodie Hoy
E: jhoy@buteline.co.uk 
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792 
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793

Office Manager 
Suzy Hamilton
E: shamilton@buteline.co.uk 
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793

Sales & Admin Co-ordinator
Ellie Jalland
E: ejalland@buteline.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792 
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793

Warehouse Manager
Bradley Smith
E: bsmith@buteline.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793

This website uses cookies to optimise your experience.
By continuing to use our website you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept and close this alert or Read Privacy Policy