Contact Us

Contact Form

Contact Form

Buteline NZ Ltd

29 Lady Ruby Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland, New Zealand

PO Box 204308, Highbrook, Auckland 2161, New Zealand

Freecall: 0800 BUTELINE

P: +64 9 273 5800
F: +64 9 273 5808

Facebook: ButelinePlumbingSystemsNZ
Instagram: @buteline_plumbing_system
YouTube: ButelineNZ

Specific Buteline Contacts

Managing Director
Llewellyn Picton
E: lp@buteline.co.nz
P: +64 9 273 5800
F: +64 9 273 5808

National Sales Manager
Paul Carrington
E: paul.carrington@buteline.com
M: +64 27 524 1653
P: +64 9 273 5800
F: +64 9 273 5808

Marketing & Trading Manager
Ganron Laird
E: ganron@buteline.co.nz
P: +64 9 273 5800
F: +64 9 273 5808

Auckland & Northland
Hamish Lewis
E: hl@buteline.co.nz 
M: +64 21 826 004 

Auckland Region
Lauren Paige
E: lauren@buteline.co.nz
M: +64 21 503 587

Central North Island
Hata Puriri
E: hata@buteline.co.nz
M: +64 27 579 2894

Hata Puriri Jnr. (Little Hata)
Ehata2@buteline.co.nz 
M: +64 27 711 5353

Lower North Island
Simon Kent
E: sk@buteline.co.nz
M: +64 27 276 6061

South Island
Mal Walters
E: mal@asm.co.nz
M: +64 274 376 488

This website uses cookies to optimise your experience.
By continuing to use our website you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept and close this alert or Read Privacy Policy