Enquiry Form

In order for us to verify your enquiry, please check the box above.

Buteline UK premises with company vehicles

If you wish to find out more information about becoming a Buteline affiliate or merchant, or to make a general enquiry, please contact our office in Essex:

Buteline UK Ltd
Unit 9, Swanbridge Industrial Park
Black Croft Road
Witham, Essex, CM8 3YN
United Kingdom 

Freecall: 0800 043 8883
P: +44 1 376 520 792
F: +44 1 376 520 793

Get Directions

Specific Buteline Contacts

UK General Manager
Gary Fisher
gfisher@buteline.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793
M: +44 (0) 7969 769536

Area Sales Manager (North London) 
Luke Hooper
lhooper@buteline.co.uk
M: +44 (0) 7800 593119

Area Sales Manager (South London) 
Michael Canha
mcanha@buteline.co.uk
M: +44 (0) 7967 647424

Area Sales Manager (Northern Home Counties)
Richard Moyses
rmoyses@buteline.co.uk
M: +44 (0) 7816 320929

Area Sales Manager (East Anglia)
Tom Chambers
tchambers@buteline.co.uk
M: +44 (0) 7896 009487

Area Sales Manager (Southern Home Counties)
Mark Dolton
mdolton@buteline.co.uk
M: +44 (0) 7817 275433

Area Sales Manager (M62 Corridor & The North)
TBA
gfisher@buteline.co.uk
M: +44 (0) 7814 247053

Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator
Jodie Hoy
jhoy@buteline.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792 
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793

Office Manager 
Helen Steeples
hsteeples@buteline.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793

Warehouse Manager
Kevin Flynn
warehousemanager@buteline.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 1376 520792
F: +44 (0) 1376 520793